Posted by: Marie | September 21, 2010

(405) Guest post: When will we ever learn?

Post #405

Guest Post

Last week, I received an email from Judith Barr, who wrote a guest post for my blog a while back.

In her email, Judith explained she had written a post for her PoliPsych blog which gave some thought to how survivors of trauma are impacted by the anniversary of the Sep 11, 2001 terrorist attacks on the World Trade Center. She was asking me (along with others) to call attention to her post:

When Will We Ever Learn?

So . . . that is what I’m doing today. I invite you to hop over to her blog and check out her thoughts on the matter. I trust you will find inspiration for your own healing.


Responses

  1. An excellent post. I’d have liked to hear more from her about she did it and would want others to.

    • Hey, Evan –

      I imagine she is talking about the big-picture process of healing . . . encouraging all of us to find our own way to heal . . .

      – Marie


Leave a Reply

Categories

