Posted by: Marie | July 24, 2009

(110) Body chemistry?

Post #110
[Journal entry written to my therapist on Thursday, March 19, 2009]

Hi, Dr. Barb –

And then there is today – I feel good, I’m excited to work on my various projects, I feel hopeful . . .

Nothing in my diet, sleep habit or routine has changed – nothing has changed. Yet, my emotional state today is dramatically different than it was two days ago. I’m thinking it must be a body/brain chemistry thing.

– Marie

Quotes 022


Leave a Reply

Categories

